You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Gallon of Homemade Yogurt in My Instant Pot

in #food6 years ago

Great method for yogurt making apanamamama! I used to make my own yogurt a long time ago, had a special Tupperware container for that ;) You've given me an idea, will try making yogurt in my Wonderbag, a cloth cooking bag, South African invention.

Sort:  

@lizelle it works fantastically in the wonderbag! I always use mine. And in winter add an extra hot water bottle to keep it at temperature through the cold

Thanks for that @buckaroo & for the inspiration @apanamamama :)

I haven't heard of the Wonderbag before. I'll have to ask my South African friends who live in Panama what it is. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46