Sort:  

Most definitely Lizelle...............sounds heavenly! Always a pleasure 🎄😍🎄

By the way, I transferred the Steem Torch to your Wallet. I am the 247th Torch Carrier and you are going to be the 248th. So when you will be transferring it to the next carrier, make sure you change the number in memo from 247 to 248. Otherwise, copy and paste everything in the memo and read the rules. If you are not sure about something, please let me know. I am writhing post about my it now. Thank you so much 😍

Awe thank you so much Lena, I saw and am super honoured by this! Now it's a toss up between a couple of deserving Steemians, I will be in touch if I'm not sure! Very kind of you:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56