You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Experiencing South African Braai

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Good friend @jeanwandimi, what a good trip you've had, how nice the photos, it would be great to visit a place like this, I was very impressed by the gin cocktail, the flours to different consistencies and that the South Africans cook their food with bonfires, the traditions of this town are beautiful, it is nice to highlight the beauties not only of this country, but of the continent.

The Cape Town is really beautiful, now I see that its traditions too, in fact I must admit that I didn't know much about this beautiful city, I will propose to go on a trip and visit this beautiful place, it would be a very pleasant experience for me.

I must admit that their welcoming technique was very peculiar, many chairs and no one sitting hahahaha, these kinds of meetings and experiences they publish remind me of my meetings and inventions with my friends, usually we buy

Vodka
Beers
Sangria

Among other drinks with which we have a pleasant time, of course.... it all depends on the occasion.

This post made me want to be in that place, it looks very cozy, going with my friends should be great.

Here's a picture of a meeting I had with my friends a little over a year ago.

33992588_1695092677277684_1663251189459845120_n.jpg

Greetings from friendly Venezuela, both to you and to the entire @adsactly writer community, we are constantly supporting you!!

Sort:  

I have never been to Venezuela but it sounds like an amazing place.
I am glad you found this interesting. Yes the welcome was great. We went to the event as strangers and came out as friends. W had so much fun.

Venezuela is an incredible country, my country is worth visiting, even though we have a crisis right now it is incredible, I hope someday when you decide to visit us you will contact me and I will take you to explore the pearl of the Caribbean, the Margarita Island where I live. @jeanwandimi

I might take up that offer real soon.

I hope she's a friend, I'll wait for you here, you're welcome at my house. @jeanwandimi

I have never been to Venezuela but it sounds like an amazing place.
I am glad you found this interesting. Yes the welcome was great. We went to the event as strangers and came out as friends. W had so much fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61