You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHICKEN & SPANISH BARLEY TACOS with GREEN PEPPERS 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

You think you eat a lot of tacos?!
I have them three to four times a week, sometimes more than once a day!
I actually had tacos for breakfast. What do people eat in Chile?

Sort:  

They don't eat tacos, in fact nothing Mexicano. The food here is very plain and simple, VERY fresh and good, just simple.

Not sure I could handle it, I love not simple food :) I'd just be the gringa cooking all the wierd food, as always,

I know exactly what you mean, exactly. I can't tell you how many times I have served Chilenos for them to look at me as if I was from another planet.

Thanks so much for commenting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63