You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Speedy Saga, Part 1: The Grill

in #food6 years ago

No actually kenny himself doesn't even call himself a vegan although he basically is. He's a vegan chef which is a slightly different manner. And there was a presence of the vegan food at the fork but we also had a guy selling hot dogs and junk food and beer. Next year there will be a lot more options hopefully. We are not a fan of the rampant vegan religious vibe but we don't necessarily have a problem with vegans per say or vegan food.

Sort:  

To be clear Kenny was a huge part of the fork and a huge part of why it was awesome.

no doubt. Frankly, if it weren't for Kenny, I would have gotten the impression the event completely flatlined! Seemed to me Larken Rose and his sigOther got the thing started but during, and after I hardly got fed anything in my Steemit blog from Rose.... He became so obsessed with trashing Adam Kokesh's efforts through the LP, it appeared to me that he became myopic.

So if I am to understand correctly, anyone can step up to the plate and promote anything for next years A'Fo, correct?

My theme: HOW DO WE TURN ANARCHOFORKO INTO A 51 WEEK PER YEAR AGORA3 HAPPENING? Any suggestions on how we can put Steemit to good use for such promotion?

Anyone can do whatever they want with the fork honestly....that's the idea. of it. The idea of the fork is intended to have people stay or come back, I'm sure something more year round will develop in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45