Instant Pot Butter Fried Potato Slices with Ashed Goat Cheese

in #food7 years ago

I love the instant pot, especially what it does to Mexican potatoes. I know my longtime followers remember me complaining about the potatoes here, long story short they're super firm and take a long time to cook. I generally boil these before frying, but this time I decided to pressure cook them in the instant pot, which seems to be the key for this recipe, which I've tried in the past. For now I share the photos, later I share the simple but effective recipe.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Lily's Meat and Mushroom Lasagna recipe
Another Hitpiece on Bitcoin(cash) with Blockstreams Fingerprints on It
Acapulco Sunset:Last Nights Colors
Sailboats in Acapulco Bay

Sort:  

Looks delicious

Simple instructions to delicious looking eats. Thanks.

Hi friends, very nice post and interesting, I like what you share, nice work comrades, do not forget to follow me @milfa and visit to my blog because there is always something interesting that I will post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55