Cafe Wadi: Best Coffee in Acapulco

in #food6 years ago (edited)

When I asked my local friend what the best coffee in Acapulco was, he told me it was to be found at the central market. Here it is guys, Cafe Wade. It's Guerrero (name of the state Acapulco is in) coffee roasted and ground here in Acapulco fresh for the customer. We got a bit of each type including: a super dark roast, an espresso and a soft regular variety which we consider best for drinking. The other two are used in meat marinades.

I have the same opinion now of coffee that I've always held and that's that it smells better than it tastes, especially on a sugar free diet.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: A Rebel Dog Sunset
Acapulco Air Show 2018 Teaser Photos
Acapulco Adventures: BEAUTIFUL Pale Yellow and Black Volkswagen Bug

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Farm Update: Possible Silkie Cross found in Acapulco
The Carnivore Experiment: Day 31
Weird Bongs, Broken Glass and Burns

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82