You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Pasta Dish Out of These Ingredients - A Challenge A Fellow Steemian Threw Me That I Gave In To

in #food7 years ago

Nice dish!! Love the idea for a challenge with pre-defined ingredients. Hope I can go on that challenge too :)

Sort:  

@liliana.duarte thank you and don't worry, with the economic situation that we are now having we won't be doing this. I prefer to give people the liberty of doing what they want - it normally brings the best out of them. Restrictions could be suffocating but who knows - maybe - in the future - live - in the next Steemfest? :)

A live cook scares me a bit...because it's not our kitchen and stuff...and an audience! OMG!! ;) But who knows! Two months ago I didn't imagine me sharing my Sunday cooks on the internet...or entering those CullinaryChallenges :p Steemit really change us a bit, and brings up the best of us! :) Glad to be part of it!

@liliana.duarte -wow - that's great to know!
the 4th one is up - I hope you join again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93