You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BLT Lunch... A Dream for the Taste Buds!

in #food5 years ago

295C55D2-451F-47B6-A133-4B8FF776A6A5.jpeg
Hi Dee, I’m so sorry to here you are sick, I pray you will feel better soon. I’ve been away from Steemit for about nine days due to a friend of the family passing away. They own a family run store, and Rick and I have been helping them out. We have been putting in long hours, and where so tired when we come home, we just eat and go straight to bed. I have know idea when I’ll be back on, and just wanted to let you know. I miss you , and take care my dear friend ... big hugs❣️

Sort:  

Thank you so much Debbie for your kind message. I had a stroke from overdoing it so I have to wind down and try to recover. I miss you too :)

There will be so much to do for your friend. They need your help. See you again when you return here :)

Oh my gosh Dee, I’m so sorry, I wish I where there to help you ! I will keep in touch, may God bless you, comfort you, and keep you safe my friend ❣️

You do help by caring. You are so kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84