My BLT Lunch... A Dream for the Taste Buds!

in #food5 years ago

BLT lunch.JPG

My BLT Lunch

badges 7.jpg

Hi everyone!

Thank you for stopping by for lunch, haha.

You may already know if you follow me that I am very ill at present.

This lunch is easy to make so suited me fine, although I could only eat a small amount.

I spread the slice of bread with cream cheese (no easy job for me with one hand). I bunged a variety of leaves, yellow peppers and tomatoes on top.

Yay, then slept all afternoon.

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Greetings, good friend @dee, take care so that soon your health is fully recovered. May God take care of her and improve her soon

Thank you so much for your kind wishes. I must rest a lot now :)

295C55D2-451F-47B6-A133-4B8FF776A6A5.jpeg
Hi Dee, I’m so sorry to here you are sick, I pray you will feel better soon. I’ve been away from Steemit for about nine days due to a friend of the family passing away. They own a family run store, and Rick and I have been helping them out. We have been putting in long hours, and where so tired when we come home, we just eat and go straight to bed. I have know idea when I’ll be back on, and just wanted to let you know. I miss you , and take care my dear friend ... big hugs❣️

Thank you so much Debbie for your kind message. I had a stroke from overdoing it so I have to wind down and try to recover. I miss you too :)

There will be so much to do for your friend. They need your help. See you again when you return here :)

Oh my gosh Dee, I’m so sorry, I wish I where there to help you ! I will keep in touch, may God bless you, comfort you, and keep you safe my friend ❣️

You do help by caring. You are so kind :)

Good health!

Thank you for your kind message :)

🤗 oh yummy , i like it

It is very tasty :)

Congratulations @deemarshall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87