You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonights Forecast. Tomato Rain With A Chance Of Drying Out.

in #food7 years ago

It is very straightforward, just a lot of prep work. The dehydrator I have was a expensive but is one of my favorite pieces of equipment on the farm. I use it all the time with gangbuster crops like the tomatoes and apples. I make most of my Christmas presents with it. Dried lemons and power bars. I have a nine tray Excalibur. I did a lot of research to find the perfect one, and this one is the best. The Excalibur doesn't have any other competition on the market that I saw. They are anywhere between 150 to 300 depending on the timer you want it to have. Thanks for reading, if you have any more questions ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64