You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avocado Pesto with Zucchini Noodles - AvocadoContest

in #food7 years ago

I am the last person you will find eating a vegetarian only diet but this looks absolutely yummy. I am going to bookmark this and curate it into my STEEMit food bookmarks. This one will be part of my summer lunch menu when things warm up a bit and cooler foods become a very welcome addition to the day.

Really looking forward to getting this one on my plate in May or June.

Just a note.. I found this link on @Jerrybanfield's #request-resteem discord channel.

Sort:  

Dear @libertyranger, I'm so glad to hear that :D Actually, all my family is carnivor, but they always love my plant-based recipes :)) You can have meat-less meals every now and then ;) I hope you'll like it in summer!
Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44