You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinners with Crypto808 Photo Series 001

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Lucky you to experience some of the best in recipes, ever tried any British recipes? My hubby cooks lamb roast with roast potatoes and yorkshire pudding and veggies, all covered with lamb gravy, it's a most delicious meal but we only have it on special occasions. Look forward to more of your recipes, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I've been to UK 4 different times, and always enjoy trying different English/Scottish food. I've found that I need to always do lots of cardio while there so that I can eat more of the "heavy" food. But English do well making anything with lamb roast :) .. I'm back in London in June so already craving those meat pies.

That's cool, my hubby misses the pork pies and scotch eggs, they do like their food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42