Dinners with Crypto808 Photo Series 001

in #food6 years ago


Decided to start officially start my own food series. Since I live with a culinary chef, the dinners I have I guess aren't like most other people's dinners.

So once in awhile, I'll post photo series of the beautiful creations that my friend, Jack cooks up.


Homemade Pate Appetizer Course:



Homemade New England Clam Chowder Soup Course:


Dijon Maple Glazed Salmon Main Entree Course:


Homemade Lilikoi Sorbet Dessert Course:


What kind of new recipe should we explore next?


Sort:  

Wow !!! So delicious food....... I wanna test those....@hustletoparadise...
I think, We should explore Pizza Recipes in next ....

Oh there will be homemade pizza ones ... I should include short quick recipes and how-to's for some of these more complicated dishes.

or more Fish! it's looks so delicious

Hmmm. They look great. I hope they taste good as they look.

Do you mind sharing how they are made with us?

Yes .. my plan will eventually include creating how-to's in creating some of these more complex dishes.

Bro, you seriously are so lucky to live with a culinary chef. No fast food or instant noodles to think about, only food that are real and delicious! Haha. Your food in your photos looks so photogenic and yummy! :)

Yes indeed I am grateful and something that I wouldn't take for granted. Not many people can say they get to roommate with culinary chef that's willing to make dinners to share :)

Lucky you to experience some of the best in recipes, ever tried any British recipes? My hubby cooks lamb roast with roast potatoes and yorkshire pudding and veggies, all covered with lamb gravy, it's a most delicious meal but we only have it on special occasions. Look forward to more of your recipes, thanks for sharing

I've been to UK 4 different times, and always enjoy trying different English/Scottish food. I've found that I need to always do lots of cardio while there so that I can eat more of the "heavy" food. But English do well making anything with lamb roast :) .. I'm back in London in June so already craving those meat pies.

That's cool, my hubby misses the pork pies and scotch eggs, they do like their food

Amazing taste food.it look delecious

the homemade chowder tastes even better 1 month later (granted that after it spent 1 week in the regular fridge, we put it in a container and froze it so that we could eat it much later without having it spoiled).

i wana taste that clam chowder soup

wow what a lovely food @hustletoparadise. this is good food dinner. very good recipe. i will try it.

Wow that looks good, does not cause to eat it so as not to damage it

Congratulations @hustletoparadise, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1366 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7495.81. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88