Latte Art - Keep Steem On !

in #food8 years ago

Hello Steemian's... Enjoy Your Weekend And Keep Steem On!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Feel free to comment my latte art

levycorebbb7a.png

Follow me on my blog @levycore if you enjoy my Latte Art and Keep Steem On! .

Sort:  

Very beautifull latte art there @levycore !

thank you @cynetyc i apreciated it :D

That's a latt of coffee :)

you want it ? :D

Its been a while since I've seen your latte art! Good one :) I get more satisfaction when you do the step by step photos.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58