Sort:  

This is the only expressly vegan restaurant I've encountered here, so it's slowly catching on. Mexico is interesting because it's economy is like 15 years behind in everything from glass pipes to food health crazes!

Glass pipes for what??

Smoking cannabis! The art world for that sort of thing took off 15 years ago in the states, to the point where there are glasssblowers everywhere and headshops are a common sight in the states. Smoking out of anything other than paper is new to mexicans, for the most part. So by moving to mexico and learning to blow glass here, I'm setting myself up in front of a big industry that's just getting started. Let the pesos roll in :)

Oh nice! You're a glass blower. That's awesome. Way to go, finding a gap in the market :D

It's one of the many things I do, but will be focusing much more on. If you're a follower, you'll be seeing a lot more posts coming soon featuring glass and the coming changes to my studio!

Consider me a follower :D

:D Thanks, stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47