You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍏 STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 : Raw Zucchini Pumpkin Seed Pesto Pasta

in #food7 years ago

Oh wow, what an coincidence, I also posted raw zucchini pasta, but I love your version as well. Wonderfuly done, it must be super yummy. You definitely have my upvote and I am following you 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Sort:  

Yay, yes I see yours too! Must be zucchini noodle week. ;) And so happy you replied, so I can follow your lovely blog. Pleasure to meet you.

Pleasure to meet you too and thank you so much. Looking forward to see more of your recipe videos.

Hi @lenasveganliving, that's awesome that you posted a raw zucchini pasta too. I will check out your version too, as I'm always open to trying other sauces. I love the sauce. Cashews are probably my favorite part about this diet...and pumpkin seeds. Thank you for the up vote and follow. Right back atcha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69