You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first recipe video ever!!

in #food6 years ago

I really wanted to watch your video Sweetie, but I am always having trouble with DTube videos.it is just spinning and not going any further :(
Nevertheless, these bars looks and sounds amazing and congratulations to your first video 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Thank you my love! Yes I know Dtube can be a little frustrating sometimes, I have the same experience as you. Soon I will post more on my youtube channel and then you can watch them;)

Sounds great Sweetie, makes sure you let me know when is on YouTube 💚😊💚

Here is my second video on youtube!

I was able to watch this one on DTube and I comented, upvoted and reposted 😊

Wow thank you my dear Lena!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31