You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROPICAL TUESDAY: Tamarind-Pear Smoothie with Cinnamon (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

Fascination story and delicious recipe Sweetie, Those pears looks like mango on the outside and a pear on the inside. I also never tried tamarind in a smoothie or otherwise, except in Pad Thai sauce, so thank you for educating me more about it. I will get some in the supermarket. 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, Lena! There are such nice stories behind tamarind and the flavors definitely invite you to get creative. 😁 You are right, looks a bit like a tiny mango, but way different in its texture and taste 😉 Let me know what your tamarind dish will look like!

Always a pleasure my Dear and I will l let you know for sure 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Awesome, thank you ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44