You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling around Mexico as a Plant-Based Diabetic

in #food6 years ago (edited)

You are so right @plantbasedmiri it looks like a heaven and I am sure the prices are way lower then here in Canada too, lol. Although we get most of our produce from Mexico during the wintertime, the prices are for sure much higher. And I never saw pile of strawberries like that here, oh my gosh!!!

Anyway, I really enjoyed reading about your experience and I am very happy for you my Dear 🍓❤🍓

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words Lena :) Ohh yes, the prices are unbelievable... Especially here, in San Miguel and Guanajuato, where there are mostly only locals, no expats and tourists, everything is soo cheap. This is real Heaven :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50