You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday: How to stick to your plant-based diet while travelling?

in #food7 years ago

I could definitely could get use to lifestyle like this. I absolutely love this market, full of fresh produce that must taste heavenly. And, it really shows how beneficial this lifestyle is for you, because you are glowing and I bet you feel wonderful my Dear. Thank you so much for another wonderful entry @plantbasedmiri 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words my Dear :)) Yes, I can definitely feel all the benefits of this lifestyle. I love it!!

Always a pleasure Sweetheart 🌸💖🌸

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28