You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Easy Good-4-U Pumpkin Spiced Lattes! 🎃☕😍 (Vegan/No Processed Sugar)

in #food6 years ago

Not only is this incredibly delicious and healthy but I abolutely love those cute bowls. I've been looking for something like that for a long time, but did not found it yet. And the little flowers are such a lovely touch too. Well done Sweetie 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Oh thank you! You know what? I actually got those at a garage sale here in Bali! Someone was moving and selling all their stuff! It's so funny because I always look at everyone else's pictures and want all of their dishes haha so I really appreciate this. I've got to be thankful for those cute little things ;) I bet you if you try some place like a second hand store, you'd be surprised at what you could find. I feel like that kind of stuff is part of the older models so not so present in today's stock. I hope you find some XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53