You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Love Were A Food: It Would Be This Friendly Philly-Cheese-Steak!๐Ÿง€๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜˜ (Steemit Culinary Challenge #38: Judge's Entry)

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

This is definitely must try recipe. I am a big fan of tempeh and I love grilled onion so this must be super delicious. Thank you again for being judge this week. Upv & rsd ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

Oh it is more than my pleasure, I am so excited about it I can hardly stand it! An excuse to look at recipes (more than usual) I am all for that task! ;)

I don't eat gluten and therefore usually avoid bread all together but this gluten free loaf was really good and sat well with me too so I might have to use it again in the future! I used it to make breadcrumbs for your recipe but I haven't been able to get that up! All of the pictures I took for it got scrambled because I was also making 2 other things at the same time =D I am so looking forward to sharing it with you soon though and seeing your entry this week!
XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63