You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ipon Salad, has anyone tried them?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

After reading the post, I ended up with the question, not related to the "ipon/bolinao salad", but "Are you in the Philippines currently?" My town is a quite known for "bolinao".

I love KINILAW! hmmmmm. Hahaha

Sort:  

Where is your town? Not currently no.
Kinilaw for the win!

I am from Bantayan Island, where Holy Week celebration is well-known. Which to be honest, I'm sad for that. It is misinterpreted by some it's our fiesta.

And where are you in the Phils @immarojas?

My housemates know Bantayan...don daw buy mountain-size dried bolinao☺

Oo tama @immarojas. Hehe! Pero di nmn masyado. A little mountain, maybe? Hahaha.

Abundance shows..why so many fish in your area??

That exactly Im not pretty sure. Maybe, pretty lang Ako but not sure. :-) joke!

I observe, maybe because a lot of nearby corals.

Kuya..can i make a request? Are u on discord? Lola.Imma #3544

Hi @immarojas. Yes I am. I use same name, Lee Baong, on discord.

Of course you can. Basta kaya ko lang hah. Hahaha

We are from up north☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59