You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broccoli Cranberry Salad

in #food5 years ago

I've been eating a lot of brocolli lately but I've been eating it steamed with nothing on it which is extremely plain and boring. That salad looks delicious and would be more interesting then my current way of eating it. I think I'll give that dressing a try. The only thing I dont have at the moment is the apple cider vinegar. Maybe red wine vinegar would work as a substitute?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Red wine vinegar would absolutely work.
Plain broccoli is great too! But I think my favorite way to enjoy broccoli is steamed with a little bit of cheddar, salt and pepper

Ok great I'll try it with the red wine vinegar

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51