You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Foodies Episode 1 . Win Prizes

in #food7 years ago

Oops, I had already linked this to your post from last week. Anyway, it's a pleasure to take part in the fridayfoodies, especially since I get to enjoy the food!
https://steemit.com/fridayfoodies/@ladyrebecca/mini-whisky-chocolate-cheesecakes-special-weekend-treat

Sort:  

I like your chocolate cheese cake. Yummy

You can say that again. @ladyrebecca's chocolate cake got me salivating. Don't try me when it comes to chocolate. I love chocolates. It takes discipline on my path to resist a chocolate snack.

The only discipline is to resist the urge of buying it, once bought, it's a lost cause.

I have no discipline and no shame when it comes to chocolate. I can say no to French fries or pizza, but not to chocolate!

@ladyrebecca, it was as if I should take out those photos and discipline the chocolate cheese cake. Good one, dear. Entry accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36