You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 삼각김밥 My First Samgak Kimbap

in #food8 years ago

These look amazing and tasty - would to give this a go-love the'gadget' to make them - need one of these - google here I come - also the Gifs - looked at joining, couldn't see a 'charge' for joining, is it a free site to create Gifs or have I missed something.
Great share and presentation

Sort:  

@ladypenelope1 thank you - yes the makeagif.com is for free I found out about it from @cynetyc. I've decided to use gif since the pictures came out too huge to scroll - and just made the walk through as simple as possible.
Since you are in Egypt, I suggest a Korean Store or most Oriental stores have the mold , ebay and amazon, too.

Amazon it will be as they are good for delivery- many thanks - I think doing these gifts make for a nicer presentation and fun -thankyou - Hubby happy as he loves these type of sandwiches when he was in Korea last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34