You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAMPAGNE OF MUSHROOMS - The Chanterelle - NATURE & FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #food7 years ago

Well, if properly courted we could be convinced to send some dried mushrooms in the post. We do this already for shiitake powder and caps. We make the chanterelles into powder, too, and they are perfect for sauces and soups. They are, of course, best fresh! Can be devoured every summer at Lunasi <3 Glad you enjoyed this post, thanks for the support!

Sort:  

Oh my goodnesssss! You have me very interested! I shall do whatever it takes to have that happen ;) I have to check out our customs on it... I am not sure if it would be a problem or not but I would absolutely love this! Yum yum yum! I am getting so hungry thinking about them! ;)
XO,
💜-to-💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66