You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honey Never Spoil - TRUE or FALSE || Miód nigdy się nie psuje - PRAWDA czy FAŁSZ

in #food7 years ago

Wow I have never kept my honey in the fridge, always on the cupboard. However it will likely never get over 20-25 degrees in my home so looks like the enzymes should last at least 1 year! I will always eat my honey within 1 year. YUMM
What does concern me now is when I add honey to my tea. Looks like adding it to hot tea might kill the enzymes almost right away! Yikes!!

Sort:  

it will still add extra health and good taste to your tea.. ;)

Yah but I think I will wait for my tea to cool down just a bit going forwards!
Its tasty but I also love the health benefits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60