You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Sunset Harvest: A Video on The Super Food Moringa! + LOTS of VALUABLE Writen Information On One of the Healthiest Foods On Earth

in #food7 years ago

Thanks for this great information! I had never even heard of this plant but I will look into growing it.

One question: when spring comes do you remove the 2 feet of mulch?

Keep up the great work @quinneaker! The Mighty Quinn

Sort:  

No I don't even remove the mulch, it just grows up through it, though once threat of freeze is gone you can remove it to potentially have the shoots grow up faster.
Hey nice video link ;-)>

Did you already know that song? 2 feet of mulch every year. Let's see....I'm almost 60 so if I started planting Moringa when I was 20 how high would my mulch pile be?

hahahahahaha well the mulch decomposes so u would have to throw in the decomposition rate into the equation to get an accurate measure ;-)>
As for the mighty quinn song yes I am well aware of it hehe
Appreciate you Old Friend~*~

!

ahhahahahahaha thats your shortest comment ever!
Congratulations on a new record!
~ <3 ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33