You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #8 : Ragù

in #food8 years ago

@knittybynature it's the Judge stopping by to have a look!

You've put together a very attractive page with great photos from start to finish! The final dish looks very tasty indeed!

Simplicity: This definitely fits the bill and it's something that I could easily see myself preparing! Well done!

Presentation: So far I and giving you the highest score for presentation as you added the Basel and a few tomatoes on the top! That turns the ordinary into the extraordinary! Bravo!

You are right up there with the top contenders!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words!! I feel honored to hear the Judge himself complementing my dish and its presentation. I will now impatiently await announcement of the results!!

I'm busy tallying everything up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47