Hello WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Well here I am.

Wanna know more about me? Do read on.. I am active in the cryptocurrency world with my main job as technical support on a few marques, I also help write technical documents and articles for users to follow, there are also some build testing and other admin related tasks too.

I am living in South Wales on a smallholding ~(originally from south London), I am alone here apart from my animals including a dog and a cat, 50 chickens, 7 ducks, some quail, two lambs and a goat called Mortimer.


Mortimer, Pixie and Nessa.

It's a great space close to the local high street, I can certainly stretch my wings here. I like to get old 'rubbish' wood and create new objects, I am no carpenter but have many many thinks including benches, quail and chicken runss, 'log pots', my honesty kiosk outside of the gate (Where I accept Bitcoin too)


Someone has been stealing from the honesty kiosk, more on that later perhaps.

Other stuff

Sciborg from the ION coin community suggested I post some food pictures on here (Steemit), I have many, and am always posting there, hence, part of the reason I am now here :P


A treat

Some of you may look at that picture and instantly make an assumption that I am gregarious, but in fact no I am not, I am quite humble and very down to earth.

I like to help others and am quite selfless.

One of the things I believe is that we should all enjoy food, there are some in the world that cannot eat every day due to food shortages and even some having to eat fake PLASTIC food.

There are many other fillers being added to food that are or course accepted, some are carcinogenic.


None-plastic containing cows from a local farm (*could contain plastics)

Aside from the unscrupulous vendors here practicing profit making as bleaching chickens destined for animal foods to the quietly accepting 'meat gluing', most of our food is legit, aside from the environmental factors and even man made such as Glyphosate flooding crops before a harvest to force flower or seed production as in wheat....

So anyway, seems from my gentle entry into the Steemit world, I have brought up some branches of discussion.

I suppose I just wait for some reactions now.

Gonna have a piece of carrot cake now.

Sort:  

Beautiful location! And the food looks delicious as always. Safe travels! :) @krumblez

Congratulations @krumblez! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @krumblez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32