Yummy Dishes - #13

in #food7 years ago

f2afb238-779f-445d-9cd2-3d583d055d61.jpeg


A nice healthy chicken, asparagus, and tomato dinner! Full bellies! What did you have for dinner tonight?

Photo taken with my iPhone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

good friend, your dinner looks exquisite, good food, I dine with my husband, arepas with stir fried vegetables, a dinner with a bit of calories because it's getting pretty cold here in my city

how rich, honey, what a delicious dinner, I dine with my wife, some arepas of corn and yucca, with a stew of spinach, zucchini, aubergines and onions, all a delight, good food

very nice

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

I had a chicken dinner too, but with potatoes.

Looks so yammy.

Oh delicious, I love the asparagus are sautéed or steamed? @kris10 tonight my dinner was pancakes

It looks very rich and healthy, is that pepper? by the way my favorite vegetable is the tomato I can eat tomato with everything

mmmmm how delicious is that dinner friend @ kriss10, apart from that as you say, is super healthy and perfect to eat at night, since we at night we should eat something so light and very healthy so that we do not fall heavy in the stomach. Bon appetit and greetings for you and your beautiful girl, that I love your eyes.

A dinner, very light and very healthy, perfect to go to bed satisfied and start a new day full of vitality, I like the asparagus and tomatoes are very delicious accompanied with pepper and some dressing, @ kris10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66