Unique Birthday Cake

in #food6 years ago

It was my friend’s birthday recently in Los Angeles and they got this cake for him. Very unique. You can see blood on the woman’s neck, so it almost looks like the cat is drunk on blood. Any thoughts on what the photo on the cake means (if anything)?

96DB554D-E2CB-4885-8E55-6E892170ED2C.jpeg

ED44E0E4-EC18-4A62-BF66-E740EB31E0B1.jpeg

Keep on Steemin on.

Sort:  

It looks like what the cake is trying to say when others hurt you that you love "hence the cat scratching the woman's neck", then you still love. ?? Interesting. Cheers.

I like that interpretation!

Haha did you make that cake?

I forgot the name of the place. But they do great work.

Amazing!!!t looks like a real picture.

Yeah they do really good work!

I'd like that as my cake, the art looks similar to the work of Mark Ryden. Super cool! I just posted a new painting of mine on my blog, feel free to check it out and tell me what you think xx.

A truly unique cake

That's a really good cake and it looks delicious.I used to not really like birthday cakes I mean how they taste but the more I grew up the more I wanted them :D

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

This post has received a 40.87% upvote from thanks to: @kp138.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65