You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diet that works for me, the ideal diet so as not to stay hungry! 🍒 ❌?🍔

in #food6 years ago

The best diet plan without starving is the ketogenic diet (very low carb, high fat, medium protein). Ketosis helps to eliminate hunger to a surprising degree. I had never found a diet that didn't leave me starving until I found this one. The lack of hunger was a revelation.

Sort:  

I agree with you, @kouba01. Once you get over your sugar addiction (includes starches) it's the easiest and best diet to follow. It's more than a diet, in fact. It's a change of lifestyle for the better. Even my neighbor here noticed I'd lost weight and complimented me on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99