Sort:  

My qualm with it is they upvoted theirself 100%, but didn't even upvote your post any whatsoever. That's textbook selfishness and is why payouts are extremely low compared to what they initially were.

I am seeing that more and more. At first I thought the person forgot the upvote (Im sure I have done that a time or two), but after it being done repeatedly I realized its on purpose. I used to upvote all the decent comments people would leave on my posts, so that may have started that. I understand if a person has an issue, but they were just crap comments and no upvote ever.

You can bust them easy if you look at it on the chain level on steemd or steemdb. These people are literally PARASITICAL. It's up to us to smash them.

These are a big step forward!!! However to be perfectly honest, I still think the heat is just a wee bit high as the edges are a bit too done. Try a lower heat and leave them on longer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36