You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #30 - Lemon Lavender Tart.

in #food7 years ago

That's awesome, I've never been to west coast! I only came here a little over 2 years ago, there's a whole bucket list of exploring to do, America is so big, there's so much I would love to see. Also, if you ever find yourself in Detroit, we will gladly show you around, it's getting prettier every day :)

Sort:  

Man im a sucker for grafitti and old building so I'm sure I would like detroit! Im curious to see how its coming along too! Ive only been to the east coast a couple times. I feel like I'm in a different country (old america), thats how different the west coast and east coast is haha.. But I will remember that if I ever come that way for sure!

Awesome! There's plenty of murals and abandoned buildings to stare it, really makes you think how nature takes over in such short periods of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68