Sort:  

I am not sure what all you and The Matt are using but.....

If you have a JAXX wallet or thinking of it, or know people with one etc -- you will want to check the post up on my page just now. It is pretty huge news and there is nobody talking about this considering the market share they have and names involved....

Talk to you soon, it is nice hearing from you anytime. I would let @matt-a know about this post/news too. It is pretty big news and affects a lot of people.

I've never heard about jaxx before, but thanks for letting me know! Hope you have a nice evening! I'm just chilling with my cats outside, it got a little cooler out , finally:)

I sleep in a hammock outside like 200 nights a year, there is some weird creature noise back there some nights, NOT cats LOL.

You should put a camera out in case if the creature shows itself

Last nite it was an adult of ???/ snorting around during the rainstorm and sounded like babies trailing around too.

It makes me wonder, I have seen a lot of things back there LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45