SPOTTED #77: Unlimited Wisdom and an illegal BBQ PartysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Art and BBQ

My friend invited me to a illegal Barbeque Party at Berlin Tiergarten so I took the S-bahn to Potsdamer Platz to walk over to Tiergarten. On my way from the Station to Tiergarten I SPOTTED this interesting art by a Taiwanese artist..

Wisdome Art

2017-08-06_17.46_1


2017-08-06_17.46_2


2017-08-06_17.46_3


2017-08-06_17.46_4


2017-08-06_17.46_5


2017-08-06_17.46_6

When I arrived and gave the host sausages and beer, he told me that we were 25 people but only had 2 small grills. Well you can imagine that it took forever to grill the stuff for 25 hungry persons but finally everybody got something to eat.. I think grilling in Tiergarten is illegal but if you find a hidden spot nobody will care. Perfect weather with a grilled German sausage and a beer, priceless !

Did you have bbq this year ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Very fun and yummy looking barbecue but those are really small grills.

hmmm this is really enjoyment with own bbq in open hope u enjoy it wiht ur friend @knozaki sir and these look so so tasy sir i wana eat it

I adore sausages of barbecue with sauce!
Especially German!

wow u make a bbq plan with ur friends sure u enjoy to eat this delecious foods and awsome party of many hungry peoples

Wow .... a very interesting post art that really makes me curious and the food is very seductive tongue..salam from me for you @knozaki2015

so exellent bbq is my favourit and it like seems a picnis party at a point like top of hill and u also make it in garden on greeny which make it more wonderfull and wisdom art is more exellent on ur way

How can you stop someone from having a BBQ on such a beautiful day.
I'm glad that you didn't get caught or get reprimanded.
The sausages look absolutely delicious @knozaki2015

Grilled German sausage - I like them)

Were there 2 cable art pieces, or was it moveable?

its wonderull sir it look so crispy and delecious its ur different party sir with 25 people only on 2 grills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82