SPOTTED #76: AlmondsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Almond

While I love many kinds of nuts, Almonds are one of my favorite. I love Cashews and Almonds and I sometimes buy them when I am on the road. I always wondered why Almonds are so expensive

Almonds from Tree

2017-07-25_16.44.38


2017-07-25_16.44.59

At my friends house I finally understood why Almonds are expensive. He has a Garden with Almonds Trees and we started taking the Almonds from the Tree. After we had to crack the huge Almonds open to get the Almonds we know from the supermarket. The fresh Almonds are white and taste great, but they are totally different than the roasted crispy Almonds I usually get in a supermarket.

Have you seen an Almonds Tree before ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

wonderfull tree of almonds have some small beautifull leafs its really good to share this tree with us we use almonds in routen but we was not see the almonds tree but now we see it from ur sharing sir

really i also love almonds but really i dont see almonds tree before it green almonds on tree i see this 1st time the fresh almonds sir ur every post gives us some new and also this thanx @knozaki sir

Thank you dear @knozaki2015 for your post. I've never seen this tree. I also like almonds and cashews. They're very good nuts!

Cool))

hi i love your post please i just upvote you now and am also following do the same me thanks

thanks great you like it !

Great @knozaki2015 sir, i never see the almond tree before, today in your post finally i saw a almond tree, i think almond is expensive bcoz it makes the brain sharper and brain is the most precious part of human body.

it is a great nut. I love it

awesome dry fruit i use almonds in many sweet dishes and it give more tast my dishes and almond trees i hope if farm it in my garden

I haven't seen an Almonds Tree before , but it's very beautiful!

was interesting to harvest and crack them and try the real almond without any sugar , salt or being fried

they are very powerful i heared that somewhere i made a contest for everyone you may check it too :) it would be pleasure to see you there

please post your link in comment

Nice post.......
i upvoted your post plz upvote me back!!

I love almonds but never have seen them on a tree :-)
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

cool oder ;)

voll cool :-) würde ich auch gerne mal frisch probieren, direkt vom Baum :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33