SPOTTED #63: Calpis/ Calpico Cheese Cake

in #food7 years ago

Calpico Cheese Cake

I know there is some serious Calpico Lovers on Steemit. I SPOTTED this crazy Cake so wanted to deliver the pictures to you! Usually Calpico has drinks, candies but I have never seen a Calpico Cake

Calpico

2017-06-11 14.56.49


2017-06-11 14.56.54


2017-06-12 17.33.07

Of course I bought a Calpico Cheesecake to try it out. My verdict is that it is very interesting, it has a strong Calpico Taste. I really liked this one, the Calpico taste is a nice touch. The other thing I SPOTTED was the Calpico ZERO with fatburning features. It is similar to the COKE+ and Sprite Extra. Seems to be a boom..

Do you want to try this cheesecake ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

yeeeah i would love to try it

The Calpico Cheese Cake looked really good. I've never had one. Did you buy this in Waikiki? You really find many different food items on your trips! Happy traveling!

i bought it in tokyo ;)

Would love to try it out! First time to see Calpico in a non drinkable product!
Like the innovation!

Cheers!

indeed ;) really liked it. this is really rare

oh now I know why!
Im a cheesecake fan!
what does it taste like!!!!
haha
never had any :)
I was asleep when you put this up :)

it taste like calipico and cheese chake ;) pretty nice

i can only imagine yakult and cheese cake
no wonder you tried :)

it was the taste of the future, like moederer would say..

What is Calpico? I'm guessing it's a food company?

it is famous japanese drink .

Cool! Thanks for the quick response.

it would taste funky i reckon -- good post

yeah tasted like it was from the future

yeah i didn't like that Calpis much when i tried it --not bad but not for me

Interesting post. What is Calpico? X

Wow would like to try it,
But i never see in my county
Thank you for sharing ^_^

Yes! But I did not see it in the shops.

Well discovered!! I love to try it. I'm big fan of Calpis.

This looks pretty unusual.
If I had the chance I would definitely try it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48