You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world Part 38: 言の葉 (Kotonoha Tokyo)

in #food8 years ago

yes thats why I said kobe is totally overrated. everybody foreigner loves kobe but I agree matsusaka gyu is great too. (I have some home made food too, I will post it for you ;) where we just bought matsusaska gyu and made shabushabu etc...

if you are still in tokyo, try it out once ;) it's not expensive.

Sort:  

Yeah... I live in the city. My son has his birthday this week and has already asked to have a bbq yakiniku party so I have plans to get some wagyu. We'll probably do shabushabu in the colder months when it's kind of fun to sit around with the family a cold day with the boiling pot in the center of the table.

i will post the ultimative bbq place soon than ;)
a formual one racer took me there. it's a very cheap and not so clean place but awesome ;)