I travel the world #567: Alten Fischerhütte

in #food6 years ago

Alten Fischerhütte

I found these pictures of a very nice Oktoberfest Party at the Alten Fischerhütte in Berlin. Many people do not want to go to Munich but everybody likes a good party, so you can go to several Oktoberfest Parties in Berlin

2017-09-22_18.50.08


2017-09-22_18.50.14


2017-09-22_18.50.19


2017-09-22_18.50.23


2017-09-22_18.52.33

You pre-order a table for your friends/ group and than you get a so called MASS of beer (which is 1L of beer) and of course Bavarian food is served with the beer. My favorite food is Obatzda with Pretzel and of course a grilled chicken with potato salad.

Ever been to the Oktoberfest ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

whoa .... meat fest!

Hahah thats what germans understand as bar snacks ;)

Wow. Thats so great food ..Thats i like very much .. super ..
Looking so nice and i think it will be delicious .
Best photography ..
Best of luck...
Thanks for sharing dear

It was really fun, a lot of nice people, really nice bavarian food and off course, the best beer!
Thanks for your comment :)

Never been to Berlin. This Oktoberfest party is a most attended with such assorted foods and meat, one can always visit there to catch some fun and also fill the stomach. Wow, Nicem

Yeah, it is exactly as you say! Its really cool to be able to experience the Oktoberfest atmosphere without having to go to Münich!

Amazing....I love it

Then im really glad :)

The sumptuous meals, the excellent decoration and the beautiful people. These pictures are really captivating!
Now a part of me is virtually in Berlin, hahaha

Hey man thats what I always try to do, to transport you all to the places where I travel. Thanks a lot for your kind comment pal

And you've done exactly that, sometimes I feel I'm traveling alongside with you through your posts. You're welcome buddy, do have a beautiful day

It must be delicious!!

It was suuper yummy!!

@knozaki trip your very Pleasant I am very interested in posting your don't forget the same @mimam

Dear @mimam I won't :)
If you need any advice don't hesitate to ask!

I heard octoberfest is a big party in germany, I wish I could join someday. good luck @knozaki2015

It is indeed mad, everyone gets crazy with the incredible german beer :)

Stunning pictures and great post :)

Thanks a lot man!

I’ve never been to Oktoberfest but those pretzels sure look delicious! Making me hungry now 😂

We are already two that got hungry from the pics ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17