I travel the world #519: Kame-pan Berlin

in #food6 years ago

Kame Cafe Berlin

Finding a authentic Japanese Cafe in Berlin is a bit difficult. You got Komine Cafe and Kame Cafe at Linienstrasse in Mitte. I like Kame Cafe as you can get Onigiris too there. (Onigiri is a filled riceball with nori)












My guests and I had a Matcha Hafer Latte and of course the famous Matcha Cheese Cake. The Matcha Hafer Latte was not too sweet and really nice and it paired really good with the Cheesecake. The cheese cake was super good. If you go to Berlin try this cafe!

Do you like Matcha ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Haha funny colour on that cake 😂 Well matcha tea is usually green so guess it's a corollary in that sense 🤟🏼

Love matcha, we have a brand in Sweden who produces natural, sparkling, matcha tea that I just adore.

Love you topics you write about, will check out the rest of your channel 👍🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Wow yammi food i love it thanks for shere my dear @knozaki2015

Wow food looks delicious.. I never tasted Matcha yet hope it tastes great. @knozaki2015 sir ...hope you enjpoy it to eat these foods with your guest @tuhin201

wow!
yummy food photography
so tasty
@knozaki2015

It looks very delicious i will try taste soon @knozaki2015

Those prices are actually pretty decent for German standards.

I remember when I was there at restaurants and bars that it was a lot more expensive if I can recall correctly.

Despite that, I enjoyed the visit of Berlin.

How did you like it?

Matcha Cheese Cake very famous & declicous
i like it
Keep Travelling
Upvoted & resteemed!

nice to see this japanes Kame Cafe and all the foods are looking delecious and tasty but Matcha Cheese Cake is more tasty look and feel me to eat it @knozaki sir ...hope you enjpoy it to eat these foods with your guest

well good cafe and simple decorated look more exellent and also more good to see best foods ans japanes dishes in your post from your world travel always and best of luck for all these and your next journy

It's really a nice place to relax and drink a cup of tea with a cheesecake.
I've never been in Japanese cafe before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62