I travel the world #497: Eat more Green

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Eat more Green

A friend took me to the Eat More Green Restaurant near Azabu Juban Station in Tokyo. The restaurant serves mostly vegetarian food and offers coffee and cakes too. I love these small Japanese Cafes and Restaurants around Azabu Juban Area.

Lunch

2017-05-28_12.40.46


2017-05-28_12.46.52


2017-05-28_12.48.05


2017-05-28_12.50.31


2017-05-28_12.50.42

We had the Green Curry with Japanese Red Rice and a Taco Salad with Avocado. I really think that we don't need a lot meat, if you eat a lot meat try some veggies options, after a while you don't miss meat anymore

Do you need meat more than once per week ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Cool name of the place ;)

最近、肉よりも野菜や豆類が気になるお年頃になってしまいました。野菜は意識して摂取した方がいいですよね

Oh, this restaurant might be my favorite, I'm sure!

I'm with you! I don't eat meat often, at least l try not to!
Eating greens are way better for the environment and our body!

Nice blog man
Cek my blog or post
Sankyu

たっぷりのお野菜の盛り付け、嬉しいですね!
私もお肉たっぷりより野菜たっぷりの方が好きです(^^)

The restaurant provides vegetarian. This is great for people who like to eat green vegetables. I eat meat twice a week. Thanks for sharing @knozaki2015.

nice photos @knozaki2015
bonne apetite

Green is sexy, and I agree that we don't need to eat a lot of meat but we need BBQs and for BBQs we need meat.

Aww.. I miss Tokyo.

ここは麻布十番のお店なんですね。
写真だけ見るとアジアの違う国かと思いましたw
@knozaki2015さんは世界を飛び回っているので^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81