I travel the world #423: 12 Apostel Berlin Mitte

in #food7 years ago

12 Apostel Berlin Mitte

I met some friends in Berlin Mitte near Hackschermarkt and we decided to go to the 12 Apostel in Berlin Mitte. It is a nice Italian Restaurant and they have very reasonable lunch Menus. (around 10 Euros for a Pizza, Salad and a drink)

Pizza and Salad

2017-08-22_13.37.37


2017-08-22_13.37.41


2017-08-22_13.37.46


2017-08-22_13.53.35


2017-08-22_13.54.44

I am currently a bit on a diet as I have gained too much weight, so I decided to order the Salad with Tuna and asked them to put Feta Cheese onto it. Usually I would have eaten a Pizza Menu or a Pasta Menu but Low-Carb is king if you want to loose weight. My friend's all ordered Pizza and Pasta, but I was quite happy with my excellent huge salad.

Do you like Feta Cheese ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Looks like you had fun time, vivid photos!

Salad looking so yummy :)

look like delicious food and Awesome resturant

I like it very mmich

Nothing better than some Pizza!
I absolutely love feta cheese.
It is so creamy and utterly delicious @knozaki2015 :)

wow yummy pizza with cheez salad make ur lunch diet plan more tasty and good sir fantastic resturant its desining is simple and decent make it more attractive and its good sir to share a new information with us great job sir we alwasy enjoy to see ur post everyday

I like this food
Thanks you for posting on steemit

so exellent and delecious pizza i wanna eat it crispy so delecious pizza sir in my lunch and also the reception of this resturent is pretty cool that beer photo more exellent

its also good sir u eat pizza and salad i almost like pizza with cheeze and specially russian salad because in which mostly use cheese and cream with some fruity salad @knozaki sir...and really it good for u if u r on diet daily in ur lunch

Haha. I try !

I wish i could travel & eat exotic food!!

It looks like your trip is always fun Sir @knozaki2015, visiting different places every day, and found the food tasty in parts of the world. very interesting Sir. Thank you for share this post to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61