I travel the world #388: Japanese Soulfood Tempura

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Japanese Soulfood Tempura

Today I want to introduce another Soulfood from Japan. It is called Tempura and basically a chef fries them. The origin is from Portugal but the Japanese cooks have perfected the food. For me Tempura is Foodart

Tempura Lunch

2017-06-09 12.58.00


2017-06-09 13.14.31


2017-06-09 13.19.25


2017-06-09 13.20.01


2017-06-09 13.22.28

I had a fantastic Japanese Tempura lunch for 3500yen (around 3000 Yen) and it was absolutely worth it. Please have a look at the beautiful setting of the food. The colors and everything looks so fantastic. The Sashimi was very good too but the Tempura was the highlight of the lunch. The Shitake Mushroom Tempura was incredible.

Do you like Tempura ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

i love asian food. looking good:)) have a nice meal. resteem

thanks man! I love asian food too!

looks pretty good to me! hungry now!

just had some great meal ;) I am full

Yes I like to eat like Tempura
Thanks for sharing
Keep the good job
Thanks for great support .. Please if you have time check this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/cats-and-steem

uppved

Thanks for great and continued support to my work

amazing i like this culinary thank you for sharing

うわぁ~これはまた美味しそうな料理の写真が満載・・・
厨房の写真もいいですね。
天ぷらの起源がポルトガルだったということを今、知りました^^
明日の昼は天丼に決定です

Looks delicious! I could use some of that!

Bon appetit!

Looks like a delicious meal that would hit the spot. What a lovely display

the trick in good Tempura is very cold water for the batter, yes, I love great food also

great tempura is the best you can eat ;) my most important steemit post was about tempura a year ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72