I travel the world #376: Freshness Mango Burger (First Steemit Report)

in #food7 years ago

Freshness Burger

@theburgerma asked me in my last Mosburgerpost if I had ever visited Freshness Burger in the past. I had but this time I was able to be the first person to eat the Mango Burger on opening day at Freshness Burger.

Freshness Burger

2017-07-14 16.40.25


2017-07-14 16.41.46


2017-07-14 16.42.16


2017-07-14 16.42.55


2017-07-14 16.50.35

Initially I wanted an Avocado Burger but it was sold out, so the Staff asked me if I wanted a Mango Burger. The pictures looked delicious so I bought the burger for 650yen (around 6 USD pretty expensive). The burger had a nice crispy bun with mustard and manyo and a slice of a very nice Mango inside. The meat was FB quality but I found it a bit too dry. My verdict I still love Mosburger Tobikiri cheese better than Freshness Burgers.

Ever tried a Mango Burger ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Hey what an awesome post ! I'm making some post about Belgian beer. Here, check it out : https://steemit.com/beer/@jarendesta/the-lord-of-the-beer-4-kwak

I would love to try the mango burger someday thanks for your experience and for sharing , nice photos

the mango was very sweet and gave the burger a nice taste!

Whats the name of the mango use here?

Mango Burger???

Interesting combination. I'm not sure I would of ever thought of mixing the two.

As always thanks for the blog.

good thing is. you can just take a slice to y our favorite burger place. order a burger and put the mango in and try if you like it ;)

Mango Burger!? tell me more :D

That burger seems delicious!

That is so strange, a mango burger? I wonder how does it taste like.

That's great!

@knoasaki2015 thanks for the burger review given the volume of reviews you do have you considered coming up with your own rataing scale so readers can get a quick relative scale on each of your reviews!

thank you! you misspelled my username very funnily ;)

haha my bad :$! not sure what i was thinking!

So today's topic is Mango Burger that makes you fresh!
But it can't beat Mosburger Tobikiri cheese.
So the day was half sad half happy!

yes mosburger tobirkii cheese is the best !

Ohhh boy, you got me hungry.

;) sorry for that. which timezone youare in ?

PST... 7:48 PM right now. From California

ohn than its dinner time anyways. go to in and out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45