I travel the world #374: Mani Markthalle 9 (Truffled Pasta)

in #food7 years ago

Mani Markthalle 9 (Truffled Pasta)

I tried out Mani's Pasta at Markthalle 9 this time. They are producing their own Pasta and everything looked very very good. I asked if they have Truffle Pasta and luckily they had fresh truffle !!!

Mani's Pasta

2017-06-15 13.55.16


2017-06-15 13.55.28


2017-06-15 13.55.35


2017-06-15 13.57.56


2017-06-15 13.58.57


2017-06-15 14.00.20


2017-06-15 14.00.25


2017-06-15 14.08.52

I love truffle so much, I can't understand people who hate truffle. For example my best friend hates it. Anyway I got this pasta with a lot truffle and the sauce was made with truffle too. So delcious not too creamy, not salty just perfect pasta. The Pasta was al dente too, and it is fresh pasta, so it tastes better than normal pasta.

Do you like truffle ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

wow, those spahgets look amazing!!! I would so have added maybe alot more Parmesan cheese and eaten the whole thing!! Great post, upvoted!

This looks very tasty!

Your good SAF,
Thank you for truffle..
I like it mate..
Thanks for sharing and for your great support...
As always great post!
With something that I never seen..
Wish you a great and sunny weekend ..

I learned a lot and I have to learn from you mate..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/900-followers-7sbd-giveaway-contest-03

@knozaki2015 - I have tried truffle in Paris and in Sweden. I liked the one in Sweden (Helsingborg) but not the Paris one. I have not yet had truffle pasta though. Must try it.
I like the colorful shot of bottles you have posted. Looks fantastic. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Thank you for your support on my blogs. Due to your encouragement, I am pursuing my passion with more quality blogs. I think you may like the latest two blogs I have posted. I request your visit to Snoozing Six: Parrot economists and How to Chill: Monkey Style. Your comments will be a pat on the back as usual. Thanks

UUUUU...YUMMY @markthalle9 thanks to shared us...

Truffle is such a delicacy that bring a great flavor to your dish! I got the opportunity to taste the 'Alba' truffle when I was in Italy!
One of the best products of the world!

Hmmm....i wanna try to eat

Hey mate great post, love the truffle pasta. Love truffles one of my favourite things to eat, shame they are so pricey here in oz!
Upvoted!
Follow my food @ch00fy

Truffle is incredible!

A few weeks ago I was in Florence at a local butcher. He asked me to taste the local homemade truffle sauce with some of his products. That tasted awesome! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65