I travel the world #368: Lobster Sandwich at the Hardrock Hotel Beach Club (100% Power Up Post !)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Beach Club

After a shockingly expensive dinner and party at the Lio, I was happy to not leave the hotel and to chill at the pool. After an hour my friend picked me up and we went to the Beachclub of the Hardrock Hotel

Beach Club

2017-07-01 13.01.04


2017-07-01 13.01.51


2017-07-01 13.02.05


2017-07-01 13.02.09


2017-07-01 13.02.15


2017-07-01 13.06.58


2017-07-01 13.07.15


2017-07-01 13.08.51


2017-07-01 13.11.02


2017-07-01 13.18.06


2017-07-01 13.22.36


2017-07-01 13.24.05


2017-07-01 13.24.09

I ordered a detox cocktail without alcohol and a Lobster sandwich. The Lobstersandwich was awesome with it's nice sauce and a lot lobster in the sandwich. Usually I like Lobsterrolls better, but this Lobstersandwich was pretty good. I fell asleep for 2 hours and after waking up we had a little walk at the beach. Perfect food, day, hotel and beach!

Do you like Lobster Roll or Sandwich better ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

You made me listen to an Ibiza party song now :)

I like both Lobster Sandwich and Lobster Roll!
I'd love if you send me one with pigeon! :d

ha, I would like a roll too now...

place looks LIT! great shots too

beautiful pictures of the beach and the food.

got hungry myself just looking at the food picctures

Love the beach club and I love to travel. Upvoted. Resteemed. Thanks.

Great beach great food and amaing view

Beautiful place. Peaceful! The food looks yummy but I think they could have put a little more lobster in there. Nice presentation. Thanks for the pic of the menu. I always like seeing the menu and what they offer. Enjoyed!

there was enough lobster in the sandwich I cna't complain

Sounds good. Looks yummy.

yeah the pics are nice the food looks apetizing

I'm hungry right now !

metoo! after seing my pictueres I want a lobster roll now!

@knozaki2015 Without doubt, the lobster roll is always better. At least, in my experience, the roll has better stuffing of lobster and gives the flavor of lobster better than the sandwich. However, the sandwich in your blog does look good. Seems to have a bit of Cole slaw as well? I love Cole slaw.

Wasn't the hardrock hotel an expensive location too? It has been quoted in lot of online reviews as a very expensive place. The beach cafe looks spectacular. Your pictures make me feel like sitting on that beach right now. To be really frank, I sometimes envy your ability to travel to exotic places. At the same time though, I enjoy your blogs because it is almost like seeing those places and experiencing them along with you.

I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos) called Birds, A Monday blues cure I request you to take a look when you have time and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Go to London to Lobster and Burgers, its crazy good. And well they have a tank with 3000 living lobsters below the restaurant.

Wauw that looks good! The food, the beds, the beach, everything :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38